Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Previous Forum Chairs Committee

Purpose

This committee group meets at the pleasure of the Forum Chair to advise that person on items of interest or concern.

 2012-13 Committee Members

Name CB Phone Department Years served Email
Jackie Overton 1600 2-5029 Public Safety 2010-12 overton@psafety.unc.edu
Tommy Griffin 1800 2-1086 Facilities Services 2008-10 tgriffin@fac.unc.edu
Ernie Patterson 3280 2-2136 Biology 2006-08 efpatterson@bio.unc.edu
Tommy Griffin 1800 2-1086 Facilities Services 2002-05 tgriffin@fac.unc.edu
John Heuer     Facilities Services 2001 heuer@fac.unc.edu
Joanne Kucharski 2100 2-6092 Registrar’s Office 2000 jkuchars@email.unc.edu
Jane Stine     Computer Science 1999 stine@cs.unc.edu
Linwood Futrelle 3420 2-5265 Academic Technologies & Networks 1998 linwood_futrelle@unc.edu
Bob Schreiner 7400 6-3012 School of Public Health 1997 bob_schreiner@unc.edu
Ann Hamner     Biostatistics 1996 ahamner@nc.rr.com
Rachel Windham     School of Dentistry 1995 tarheelgrad@earthlink.net
Margaret Balcom     University Gazette 1994 BMaggieB@aol.com
Kay Hovious     School of Law 1993 wijnbrg@email.unc.edu
Print Friendly