Skip to main content

The Employee Forum is proud to announce the following staff members have been elected and will assume office at the May 4, 2016 Employee Forum meeting. Welcome new delegates!

First Last Department
Katherine Cartmell Office of Undergraduate Retention
Sharbari Dey Diversity & Multicultural Affairs
Angelica Matos Housing & Residential Education
Jeanna Mccullers Equal Opportunity & Compliance Office
Jaquelyn Copeland Office of Scholarships and Student Aid
Christian Clark Energy Services
Ricky Roach Energy Services
Tiffany Carver School of Social Work
Greg Smith Physics & Astronomy
Mary King LCCC
Katie Musgrove School of Pharmacy
Paula Poe Dental Foundation of NC
Shannon Harvey UNC Global
Latoya Taylor UNC Sports Medicine
Cynthia Brown OHRE
Christian Farrell Institute for Global Health & Infectious Diseases
Kewana Smith Office of Medical Education
Bryan Andregg School of Global Public Health
Bonita Brown Carolina Union
Mary Dahlsten Carolina Performing Arts
Karen Jenkins Transportation & Parking
Gloria Johnson Global Health
Natiaya Neal Office of Student Affairs, School of Public Health
Deborah Norton Chemistry
David Rogers Campus Recreation
Jackie Overton Public Safety
Comments are closed.