Skip to main content


This committee replaces the Nominating, Orientation and University Assignments committees.  This committee handles solicitation of employees to run for office as Forum delegates, Forum elections, and orientation of newly elected delegates.  The committee also solicits employees to serve on various University committees. The committee creates one larger database to serve these different functions in cooperation with the Forum Assistant.

To contact any of the delegates listed below, please consult the University directory.

Committee Members

Tiffany Carver---Co-ChairSchool of Social Work
Keith Hines---Co-ChairUniversity Development
Bonita BrownUniversity Development
Shayla Evans-HollingsworthHuman Resources
Vanessa MitchellSchool of Social Work
Charlissa RiceHuman Resources
Tiesha WilliamsUniversity Police