Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Candidates for 2013 Election

Want to know more about candidates? Click here to read biographical sketches.

Division 1

Salutation First Name Last Name Department E-mail
Ms. Deborah Bush Ctr Health Pro Disease Prev dbush@unc.edu
Ms. Jacquelyn Copeland Scholarships & Student Aid Jackie_copeland@unc.edu
Ms. Maggie Grant Carolina Women’s Center maggiegrant@unc.edu
Mr. Michael Highland Scholarships & Student Aid Michael_highland@unc.edu
Ms. Anna Schwab Hazards Center akschwab@email.unc.edu
Mr. David Schwartz Center for Faculty Excellence & Dept. of Psychology dschwart@email.unc.edu

 

Division 2

Salutation First Name Last Name Department E-mail
Mr. George James Housekeeping Services georgeandlee@gmail.com

 

Division 3

Salutation First Name Last Name Department E-mail
Mr. Jim Fuller Maintenance james.fuller@energy.unc.edu
Mr. Todd Hux HVAC thux@fac.unc.edu

 

Division 4

Salutation First Name Last Name Department E-mail
Ms. Tiffany Carver School of Social Work tscarver@email.unc.edu
Ms. Katie Fanfani Philosophy kfanfani@unc.edu
Mr. Matthew McKirahan School of Government mckirahan@sog.unc.edu
Ms. Tara Smith Friday Center smitht@email.unc.edu

 

Division 5

Salutation First Name Last Name Department E-mail
Ms. Amanda Chang Biochemistry & Biophysics ahc@med.unc.edu
Ms. Melissa Haugh Surgery mhaugh@med.unc.edu
Ms. Shelby Long Surgery sjmitch@med.unc.edu
Ms. Koyah Rivera School of Dentistry Koyah_rivera@dentistry.unc.edu

 

Division 6

Salutation First Name Last Name Department E-mail
Mr. Danny Knowles Building Services Danny.Knowles@facilities.unc.edu
Ms. Katie Turner Faculty Governance Katie_turner@unc.edu

 

Division 7

Salutation First Name Last Name Department E-mail
Mr. Jason Palivoda Grounds Services palivoda@email.unc.edu

 

Division 8

Salutation First Name Last Name Department E-mail
Ms. Nancy Beach Health Policy & Management nbeach@unc.edu
Ms. Lois Douglass-Alston Scholarships & Student Aid Lois_douglass@unc.edu
Ms. Yvonne Dunlap Comprehensive Cancer Center Yvonne_Dunlap@med.unc.edu
Ms. Cindi Emerson Center AIDS Research Cindi_emerson@med.unc.edu
Ms. Paula Goodman Undergraduate Education pgoodman@email.unc.edu
Ms. Christine Greenberg Psychology christine_greenberg@unc.edu
Ms. Karen Jenkins-Cheek Public Safety karen_cheek@unc.edu
Ms. Aluoch Ooro Biostatistics aooro@unc.edu
Ms. Kathy Ramsey Dental Research Kathy_ramsey@dentistry.unc.edu
Ms. Christina Rodriguez Psychology ccrod@email.unc.edu
Mr. Charles Streeter Student Affairs IT streeter@email.unc.edu
Mr. Matthew Turner Orthodontics Matthew_turner@dentistry.unc.edu

 

Division 9

There are currently no candidates running for the seat in Division 9.

 

Print Friendly