Skip to main content


This committee publishes the InTouch, the Forum’s monthly electronic newsletter, and maintains the Forum’s website. The committee also works to increase coverage of Forum issues in local and state-wide media. The committee meets as needed.

To contact any of the delegates listed below, please consult the University directory.


     Book Club

Annual Report

2022-2023 Annual Report

2021-2022 Annual Report

2020 Annual Report

2017 Annual Report

Committee Members

Shane Brogan, (co-chair)Physics & Astronomy
Joe Ormond (co-chair)Anthesiology
Denise CarterUndergraduate Research
Jonah HodgeCommunications - Arts & Sciences
Mandy MeltonChemistry
Katherine NeerFrank Porter Graham Child Development Center
Katie MusgroveSchool of Law
Natiaya Neal (Book Club Chair)Gillings School of Public Health
Lori Shamblin (secondary)Biology
Matt Banks, Forum AssistantEmployee Forum