Skip to main content

Employee Forum delegates are elected in the spring of each year, with orientation beginning shortly thereafter. Appointments begin officially on May 1st and end on the following June 30th of the indicated year.

Delegates are expected to adhere to the guidelines set forth in the Delegate Handbook.

To contact any of the delegates listed below, please consult the university directory online.

Division 1 – EHRA Non-Faculty
Name DepartmentTerm Ends
Randall BorrorCardiology2023
Michael CaseCarolina Population Center2023
Phillip EdwardsCenter for Faculty Excellence2023
Evan MarshSchool of Medicine IT2022
Manisha MittalSchool of Nursing2023
Kevin RobinsonEshelman School of Pharmacy Media2023
Robert Smith IIINeurology2022
Jake StallardKenan-Flagler School of Business2023
Alice WhitesideUniversity Libraries2023
Division 2 – SHRA Service/Maintenance
Name DepartmentTerm Ends
Timothy CarvilleHousekeeping2023
James HolmanHousekeeping2022
James StameyHousekeeping2023
Tyrone WilliamsHousekeeping2022
Division 3 – SHRA Skilled Craft
NameDepartmentTerm Ends
Rich BradenburgHVAC2022
Todd HuxHVAC2022
Anthony LindseyLineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center2023
Danielle WinglerFacilities2023
Division 4 – SHRA Administrative Support (Academic Affairs)
Name DepartmentTerm Ends
L.E. AlexanderClassics2022
Tiffany CarverSchool of Social Work2022
Mandy MeltonChemistry2023
Laura PrattThe Graduate School2023
Jacob WomackSchool of Government2022
Division 5 – SHRA Administrative Support (Health Affairs)
NameDepartmentTerm Ends
Stephanie FormanHealth Policy & Management2022
Natasha HanksHuman Resources, Adams School of Dentistry2023
Mary KingLineberger Cancer Center2022
Sara PettawayEshelman School of Pharmacy2023
Kelly Scurlock-CrossObstetrics/Gynecology2022
Division 6 – SHRA Administrative Support (Other)
NameDepartmentTerm Ends
Jessye BongiovanniStudent Affairs2022
Leah HefnerUniversity Libraries2022
Keith HinesCarolina Union Administration2022
Arlene MedderAuxiliary Services2022
Sarah SmithCampus Y2023
Matthew TealOffice of Ethics & Policy2022
Karen WebsterUniversity Mail Services2023
Division 7 – SHRA Technical
Name DepartmentTerm Ends
Jo-Ann BlakeDental Research/Ecology2022
David BraggInformation Technology Services2023
Alicia BrandtGenetics2022
Elizabeth DuboseSchool of Medicine2023
Brigitte IronsideService Center of Excellence --- Finance2023
Amber MeadsEnvironmental Services & Engineering2023
Joseph Nwonsu-FarleyLineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center2023
Ayla OcasioStatistics & Operations Research2022
Sarah WackerhagenFPG Child Development Institute2022
Charles StreeterStudent Affairsex-officio
Division 8 – SHRA Professional
Name DepartmentTerm Ends
Vanessa BlakeDivision of Comparative Medicine2022
Shane BroganPhysics & Astronomy2022
Emma DehneProvost's Office2023
Shayla Evans-HollingsworthCollege of Arts & Sciences2023
Jaci FieldAthletics2022
Adrianne GibiliscoDiversity & Inclusion2023
Christine Greenberg Study Abroad 2022
Jessi HillCraniofacial & Surgical Care2022
Shayna HillStatistics & Operations Research2023
Quintara JerniganDigital and Lifelong Learning2022
Kira JonesSociology2022
Katie MusgroveSchool of Law2023
Natiaya NealGillings School of Global Public Health2022
Joe OrmondAnesthesiology2022
Theresa SilsbyITS - User Support, Experience & Engagement2022
Janice SingletaryCampus Health2022
Antonio SquireThe Graduate School2022
Janet SteeleDivision of Comparative Medicine2022
Rose ThorpSchool of Medicine2021
Michael WilliamsInformation Technology Services2022
Tracy Wetherby WilliamsInformation Technology, School of Medicine2022
Tracey WileySchool of Education2022
Division 9 – Executive/Managerial
NameDepartmentTerm Ends
Sharron BouquinITS --- Enterprise Applications2023
Jen DeNealEthics & Policy2023
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Follow this website

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.