This committee is comprised of one representative from each electoral Division of the Forum. It makes representative decisions for the Forum in emergency situations, develops monthly agendas for the entire Forum, annually reviews the Forum Guidelines, and recommends motions to the Forum. This committee will handle planning for the twice-annual community meetings. The Executive Committee is composed of divisional representatives and Forum committee chairs.

To contact any of the employees listed below, please consult the university directory online.

The committee meets the third Tuesday of each month from 11:30-1:30 p.m. at 134 East Franklin Street, Room 207.

Committee members

NameDepartmentRoleTerm Ends
Shayna HillSchool of DentistryForum Chair2019
Kathy RamseyDental ResearchForum Vice Chair2019
Tiffany CarverSchool of Social WorkForum Secretary2018
Naquan HillSchool of DentistryForum Treasurer2018
Katie TurnerFaculty GovernanceForum Parliamentarian2019
Bryan AndreggSchool of Global Public HealthPersonnel Issues Committee Chair2018
Mariel EavesLGTBQ CenterDivision 6 Representative2018
Lori HaightInformation & Library ScienceCommunications & Public Relations Chair2019
James HolmanHousekeepingDivision 2 Representative2018
Kathy JamesSchool of DentistryDivision 5 Representative2018
Alan Moran CarpentryDivision 3 Representative2019
Katie MusgroveEshelman School of PharmacyCommunity Service Committee Chair2018
Natiaya NealSchool of Public HealthRecognition & Awards Committee Chair2018
Greg SmithPhysics & AstronomyDivision 4 Representative2019
Kewana SmithSchool of MedicineDivision 7 Representative2018
K. D. Ann WelshEshelman School of PharmacyDivision 8 Representative2018

Upcoming meetings

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Meeting minutes







Print Friendly, PDF & Email